The Non-Humanitarian 3: The Letter to Me

 

 

The Inhumane-Human: The Diminish and the Letter

 

 

 

Dear Me,

 

God is clearly and decisively answering prayer left, right, and center. (Normally a thing goes missing and immediately my eyes are cast upon that thing in the most bizarre places so that this one point might be made true- “twas to the glory of God for such a moment as those moments to exists to strengthen my faith in Christ to do ‘greater things’ for His name’s sake”). Specific prayers answered in moments, hours, days, and even prayers from years ago. You are in a Season of Answered Prayer.

 

Signs and Wonders for a generation that at one time would not let go of the Semantic-Syntactical-Word-Insert “game” that was no game at all- it was New World Order technology using a New World Order Sociological Phenomena that impacted the peoples and the media on all levels. I thank You my God for empowering me to handle that until the storm broke and so I praise my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Lord, with a humble and soft heart- even right this moment- I thank and praise You.

 

They froze the Anomaly-son and so that Lord God Almighty froze them in the dark. The Almighty gave him this verse decades before: The word of the Lord came to me, saying: “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart;    I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”… “Then the Lord reached out his hand and touched my mouth and said to me, “I have put my words in your mouth. 10 See, today I appoint you over nations and kingdoms to uproot and tear down, to destroy and overthrow, to build and to plant.”

 

Me- you- the Anomaly-son have said, “I do not want the designation prophet anything because there are times I speculate, guess, have fun with predictions (sometimes I guess wrongly on purpose to make another feel good), analyze with predictive outcomes and none of these are prophecies except when they turn out to be prophetic. It confuses people. And anyway, people with “imbalances of the mind” (sometimes severe) are depicted as totally insane and incoherent. This nation will be to the world a sign and wonder and the nations themselves (In the light that the Lamb and the Lion will and are going to Return even as He left in the clouds for every eye present to see) as I was and remain to be your humble Litmus Test and those around me in their dealings with me continue to be representative of Canada as Canada’s Litmus Test People. Anyway- Me- the gospel is the point- but, that doesn’t mean the God of Grace isn’t the God of the Administration of the wind, the sea, the snow, the ice, the rain, the shake, rock, and roll of the earth and markets around the globe.

 

 

 

 

[Avalanche and Frozen were the buzzzz words and so, “they came to pass and are yet to come to pass as they tried to freeze and froze the Anomaly-son for years and years and years.]

 

About Imagine

Right Now Brain-Dead
This entry was posted in World Focus- "Hey, World- what's goin on?". Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

